Dare to escape

A new hotel
in Tignes Le Lac!
Etincelles

Let go in an elegant hotel located at the foot of the slopes, enjoy exclusive concerts and festive evenings in a sumptuous setting, offer yourself an unexpected break at Tignes Le Lac under the sign of change of scenery and freedom. The freedom to get away, have fun, relax and do whatever you want.

Welcome to Le VoulezVous.

Opening on
17 December 2021

Rooms & Suites

Do you want to
Sleep with us?

All schuss, all comfort. Put your bags down in one of our rooms and suites where the elegant and contemporary mountain decoration is perfectly combined with the high quality bedding and the view of the Tignes area.

You are
at home
Do you

The art of being
with care

Let our team add their touch to your experience. Take advantage of our top-of-the-line services. Our skimen take care of everything, adjusting your equipment and handing over your ski passes so you don't have to wait in line. Book your skis before you arrive, they are waiting for you at the hotel. Our areas are designed for children, young and old, to make your stay an unforgettable experience.

Tailor-made services
Etincelles VoulezVous

Ski room

Etincelles VoulezVous

Vegan Spa of 600 m2

Etincelles VoulezVous

Games

Etincelles VoulezVous

Karaoke Box

Etincelles VoulezVous

Concierge service

Etincelles VoulezVous

Terrace

Il Savoia
Our restaurant

Do you
want toenjoy yourself?

A culinary journey to the border of flavours. Our restaurant Il Savoia brings together the best of the gastronomy of the Duchy of Savoy that France and Italy share, through a convivial cuisine of sharing, imagined from seasonal and quality ingredients.

Discover our Restaurant

Half-board possible at Il Savoia as in our other restaurants in Tignes Le Lac!

Do you
Voulezvous
Troppo buono!
Etincelles
Troppo buono!
Etincelles

Half-board possible at Il Savoia as in our other restaurants!

Etincelles Voulezvous
Troppo buono!
Etincelles Voulezvous
Restaurant-Voulez-Vous-Hotel-Les-Etincelles
Troppo buono!
Restaurant-Voulez-vous-Hotel-Les-Etincelles
IceBreaker
Our bar

Do you want to
Break the ice?

For frosty evenings. At the Icebreaker, champagne, our mixologist's signature cocktails and fine Savoy wines are perfectly matched to the unique festive atmosphere that electrifies your evenings in an exceptional setting. Vibrate every week with friends to the sound of unique concerts or enjoy an Aperitivo board with local charcuterie and cheeses to share.

Discover our BAR
Do you

Do you want to
slide?

Ski without moderation. Designed to make your stay in the mountains unforgettable, the VoulezVous hotel is located 50m from the slopes and 200m from the ski lifts. The little extra? A comfortable Ski Salon, equipped with a top-of-the-range made-to-measure service in partnership with Bernard Orcel. Don't wait any longer in the shop: on the spot, our skimen will advise you, select the best equipment and prepare your boots and skis.

Ski & activities

Downhill skiing

Etincelles VoulezVous
All schuss

Downhill skiing

Downhill skiing - VoulezVous Hotel
All schuss
Downhill skiing - VoulezVous Hotel

Concerts

Concerts - VoulezVous Hotel
All schuss
Concerts - VoulezVous Hotel

Icefall

Ice climbing - VoulezVous
All schuss
Ice climbing - VoulezVous

Snowtubing

Snowtubing - VoulezVous Hotel
All schuss
Snowtubing - VoulezVous Hotel

Ski touring

Ski touring - VoulezVous Hotel
All schuss
Ski touring - VoulezVous Hotel

Silent Party

Silent Party - VoulezVous Hotel
All schuss
Silent Party - VoulezVous Hotel
Being good
Our spa

Do you want to
relax?

From the gondolas to the treatment rooms. Conclude your day of skiing with a treatment session, a visit to the whirlpool, the sauna, the hammam and the swimming pool with a breathtaking view of the snow-capped mountains. With its 600 m2 dedicated to well-being, enhanced by Absolution products, a brand of customised organic cosmetics, the Voulezvous by Absolution SPA is unique in the Alps.

Discover our spa by absolution
Do you
Etincelles VoulezVous

REGISTRATION TO THE SPARKLING CLUB

Receive the news in advance and take advantage of the
half-board in all Étincelles restaurants.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Osez vous évader

Votre hôtel récréatif
à Tignes Le Lac
Etincelles

Lâchez prise dans un hôtel élégant situé au pied des pistes, vivez des concerts exclusifs et des soirées festives dans un cadre somptueux, offrez-vous une parenthèse inattendue à Tignes Le Lac sous le signe du dépaysement et de la liberté. La liberté de s’évader, de s’amuser, de se relaxer et de faire ce que vous souhaitez.

Bienvenue au VoulezVous.

Chambres & Suites

Voulez-vous
Dormir chez nous ?

Tout schuss, tout confort. Posez vos valises dans l’une de nos chambres et suites où la décoration moderne et élégante se conjugue à merveille avec la literie haute gamme et la vue sur le domaine de Tignes.

Vous êtes
chez vous
Voulez-vous

L’art d’être
aux petits soins

Laissez notre équipe apporter sa touche à votre expérience. Profitez de nos services haut-de-gamme. Nos skimen s'occupent de tout, ils ajustent votre matériel et vous remettent vos forfaits de ski pour vous éviter les files d'attente. Réservez vos skis avant d’arriver, ils vous attendent à l’hôtel. Nos espaces sont pensés pour se détendre et profiter avec un espace bien être mais également avec un espace jeux, de quoi satisfaire petits et grands, pour faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable.

Services sur-mesure
Etincelles VoulezVous

Salon à ski sur place

Etincelles VoulezVous

Spa 600 m²

Etincelles VoulezVous

Jeux POUR PETITS & GRANDS

Etincelles VoulezVous

Karaoké Box, SPectables & SHOWS MUSICAUX

Etincelles VoulezVous

Conciergerie 24h/24

Etincelles VoulezVous

Terrasse

Il Savoia
Notre restaurant

Voulez-vous
Vous régaler ?

Un voyage culinaire à la frontière des saveurs. Notre restaurant Il Savoia réunit le meilleur de la gastronomie du Duché de Savoie que la France et l’Italie se partagent, à travers une cuisine conviviale de partage, imaginée à partir d’ingrédients de saison et de qualité.

Découvrir notre Restaurant

Demi-pension possible au Il Savoia comme dans nos autres restaurants à Tignes Le Lac !

Voulez-vous
Voulezvous
Troppo buono!
Etincelles
Troppo buono!
Etincelles

Demi-pension possible au Il Savoia comme dans nos autres restaurants !

Etincelles Voulezvous
Troppo buono!
Etincelles Voulezvous
Restaurant-Voulez-Vous-Hotel-Les-Etincelles
Troppo buono!
Restaurant-Voulez-vous-Hotel-Les-Etincelles
IceBreaker
Notre bar

Voulez-vouS
Briser la glace ?

Pour des soirées givrées. À l’Icebreaker, le champagne, les cocktails signature de notre barman et les bons vins de Savoie s’accordent parfaitement à l’ambiance festive unique qui électrise vos soirées dans un cadre exceptionnel. Vibrez chaque semaine entre amis au son de spectacles, animations musicales, shows ou déguster en duo une planche Aperitivo composée de charcuteries et de fromages locaux à partager.

Découvrir notre BAR
Voulez-vous

Voulez-vous
glisser ?

Dévalez sans modération. Pensé pour rendre inoubliables vos séjours à la montagne, l’hôtel VoulezVous est situé à 50m des pistes et à 200m des remontées mécaniques. Le petit plus ? Un Ski Salon aménagé, confortable, doté d’un service sur-mesure haut de gamme en partenariat avec Bernard Orcel. N’attendez plus en magasin : sur place, nos skimen vous conseillent, sélectionnent le meilleur matériel et préparent vos chaussures et vos skis.
De plus, la conciergerie est disponible sur place pour réserver vos activités comme les cours de ski, les chiens de traineau, les raquettes ... mais également pour réserver vos forfaits de ski.

Ski & activités

Ski de piste

Etincelles VoulezVous
Tout schuss

Ski de piste

Ski de piste - VoulezVous Hotel
Tout schuss
Ski de piste - VoulezVous Hotel

Le Strike

Concerts - VoulezVous Hotel
Tout schuss
Concerts - VoulezVous Hotel

Quel Cirque !

troupe quel cirque
Tout schuss
troupe quel cirque

Snowtubing

Snowtubing - VoulezVous Hotel
Tout schuss
Snowtubing - VoulezVous Hotel

Ski de randonnee

Ski de randonnée - VoulezVous Hotel
Tout schuss
Ski de randonnée - VoulezVous Hotel

Silent Party

Silent Party - VoulezVous Hotel
Tout schuss
Silent Party - VoulezVous Hotel

Cascade de Glace

Cascade de glace - VoulezVous
Tout schuss
Cascade de glace - VoulezVous
Être bien
Notre spa

Voulez-vouS
vous détendre ?

Des télécabines aux cabines de soin. Concluez votre journée de ski par une séance de soins, un passage dans le bain à remous, le sauna, le hammam et la piscine avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes enneigées. Avec ses 600 m2 dédiés au bien-être, sublimés par les produits Valmont & Phytomer, le SPA du Voulezvous est unique dans les Alpes.

Découvrir notre spa by Valmont & phytomer
Voulez-vous

INSCRIPTION AU CLUB ÉTINCELLES

Recevez les news en avant-première et découvrez la demi-pension dans l’ensemble des restaurants Étincelles.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.