The spa by absolutioN

Hotel VoulezVous
Route du Rosset
Tignes Le Lac

Open every day
12h-15h then 19h-21h30

To make your stay even more unforgettable, the Voulezvous hotel offers a 600 m2 holistic space. The Spa at the Voulezvous in Tignes Le Lac, in partnership with the organic cosmetics brand Absolution, offers both relaxation facilities and exclusive high-end treatments.

Our wellness facilities

From one bath
to another

After the action, the recreation! Why not spend a few hours relaxing at the Spa between two lifts? The Spa at Le VoulezVous is a space where nothing else matters but the well-being of your body. Take a dip in the indoor pool with a breathtaking view of the mountains, then spend a few minutes bubbling in the whirlpool. Want to purify your skin? The traditional sauna and the hammam are waiting for you.

A bath
Care by Absolution

Benefits
for you

The Spa du Voulezvous and the organic cosmetics brand Absolution have joined forces to offer a complete and eco-friendly top-of-the-range range as well as exclusive treatment protocols to help you relax after a day of skiing or a difficult day afterwards.

Book a treatment

Signature treatment

This treatment with immediate and long-lasting effects combines exclusive cocktails of organic plants, wild flowers, minerals and natural vitamins with an anti-ageing and detoxifying gesture in 2 moods, to be chosen according to your emotional state at the time of the treatment.

60 min

100 €

Absolute care

The Absolute Care offers you a perfect beauty break after a day of skiing. Combining the Signature Care with an eye treatment, it flushes out toxins, drains fluids and revives the youthful mechanisms.

90 min

140 €

Re-Lax

This treatment has a powerful relaxing effect on the key energy points and puts you in a state of deep relaxation. This treatment consists of relaxing manual techniques, an arch massage and a medically inspired scalp massage technique.

60 to 75 minutes

100 à 135 €

Ready, Stady, Go!

Start the day at your best, realign your energy, awaken your circulation... Trust this energizing treatment protocol to bring clarity of mind and a sharpened body.

20 min

60 €

Re-Cover

Specially designed for the après-ski, this treatment, especially targeted at the legs, combines cupping therapy and deep Swedish massage-type manoeuvres to dissolve tension, promote blood and lymphatic circulation and eliminate toxins.

20 min

60 €

Benefits

REGISTRATION TO THE SPARKLING CLUB

Receive the news in advance and take advantage of the
half-board in all Étincelles restaurants.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Contact us

Thank you! Your request has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

RESERVE

a room

RESERVE

RESERVE

A CARE

Le spa by absolutioN

Hôtel VoulezVous
Route du Rosset
Tignes Le Lac

Ouvert tous les jours
12h-15h puis 19h-21h30

Pour rendre votre séjour encore plus inoubliable, l’hôtel Voulezvous propose un espace holistique de 600 m2. Le Spa du Voulezvous à Tignes Le Lac, en partenariat avec la marque de cosmétiques biologiques Absolution, vous propose à la fois des installations dédiées à la relaxation et des soins exclusifs haut de gamme.

Nos équipements bien-être

D’un bain
à l’autre

Après l’action, la récréation ! Pourquoi ne pas vous accorder quelques heures de détente à vous prélasser au Spa entre deux remontées ? Le Spa du VoulezVous, c’est un espace où plus rien n’a d’importance, si ce n’est le bien-être de votre corps. Entamez quelques brasses avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes dans la piscine couverte, puis passez quelques minutes à buller dans le bain à remous. Envie de purifier votre peau ? Le sauna traditionnel et le hammam n’attendent plus que vous.

D'un bain
Les soins by Absolution

Bienfaits
pour vous

Le Spa du Voulezvous et ​​la marque de cosmétique biologique Absolution se sont associés pour proposer une offre haut de gamme complète et éco responsable ainsi que des protocoles de soins exclusifs pour vous permettre de vous délasser après une journée de ski ou un lendemain difficile.

Réserver un soin

Soin signature

Ce soin aux effets immédiats et durables mêle cocktails exclusifs de végétaux bio, fleurs sauvages, minéraux et vitamines naturelles à une gestuelle anti-âge et détoxifiante déclinée en 2 humeurs, à choisir en fonction de votre état émotionnel au moment du soin.

60 min

100 €

Soin absolu

Le Soin Absolu vous offre une parenthèse de beauté parfaite pour vous remettre sur pieds après une journée de ski. Mêlant le Soin Signature et un soin du regard, il chasse les toxines, draine les fluides, relance les mécanismes de jeunesse.

90 min

140 €

Re-Lax

Puissamment décontractant, ce soin agit sur les points énergétiques clés pour vous mettre dans un état de relaxation profonde. Ce soin se compose de techniques manuelles relaxantes, d’un massage de la voûte plantaire et d’une technique de massage du cuir chevelu inspirée de la médecine.

60 à 75 min

100 à 135 €

Ready, Stady, Go!

Démarrez la journée au mieux de votre forme, réalignez votre énergie, réveillez votre circulation… Faites confiance à ce protocole de soin dynamisant qui amènera clarté d’esprit et corps affûté.

20 min

60 €

Re-Cover

Spécialement conçu pour l’après-ski, ce soin, plus spécialement ciblé sur les jambes, conjugue la cupping therapy et manœuvres profondes type massage suédois pour dissoudre les tensions, favoriser la circulation sanguine et lymphatique et l’élimination des toxines.

20 min

60 €

Bienfaits

INSCRIPTION AU CLUB ÉTINCELLES

Recevez les news en avant-première et profitez de la
demi-pension dans l’ensemble des restaurants Étincelles.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Contactez-nous

Merci ! Votre demande a été reçue !
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

RÉSERVer

une chambre

RÉSERVer

RÉSERVer

UN SOIN